Xibaar: News

Talks show with osiri 18 with Amarachi

Ubuntu: A Global Dialogue With Afrika

Tune in every Saturday to be inspired by and contribute to mind-shifting conversations to awaken the sleeping giant, Africa.
Brazil (GMT-3) - 11 AM
Ghana/Ivory Coast (GMT) - 2 PM
Germany (GMT+2) - 3 PM
Jamaica/USA (EST) - 9 AM
Kenya (GMT+3) - 4 PM
Nigeria (GMT+1) - 3 PM
South Africa (GMT+2) - 4 PM

Join with ID: 860 4728 5953 on www.Zoom.com
Join Ubuntu Global Dialogue
Watch our latest episodes
Subscribe to our Ubuntu email list
pexels-1181622

Lion’s Roar

Lion’s Roar is a special edition of Ubuntu: A Global Dialogue with Afrika. Two to four entrepreneurs are selected to pitch their business ideas. In return, they receive feedback, investment and other resources, depending on the quality of their ideas.

Panelists

Mr. Kevin Valentine - Managing Partner at Alisio Ventures

Mr. Lorenzo Ball, Vice President – IT at Ameritas Life Insurance Corp and Ameritas Life Insurance Corp. of New York


Sign up to pitch at the next Lion’s Roar event on a Saturday. You will be contacted with further details, including pitching format, date and time.

Best & Most Innovative Online Course Design Award

Award Winners

 
 

Subscribe to our Ubuntu email list


Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Content | Menu | Access panel